..::The Unholy Realm Of Addicted Gamers::.. Forum Index
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We Discuss Any Type Of Console Games

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Extreme Sports

Go down 
+5
machinereplica
nobhdy
Mr. Gruntsworthy
Dynamic Cheesecake
Teh Green Llama
9 posters
AuthorMessage
Teh Green Llama
Life Time Rocker
Life Time Rocker
Teh Green Llama

Number of posts : 480
Registration date : 2008-05-20

Extreme Sports Empty
PostSubject: Extreme Sports   Extreme Sports I_icon_minitimeWed May 21, 2008 8:59 am

So who likes Extreme sports?

I skateboard a lot on my free time. Ive been doing it for 8 years now. so im more than experienced.
Back to top Go down
http://www.myspace.com/skateboardsuperstaar
Dynamic Cheesecake
Site Mod.
Site Mod.
Dynamic Cheesecake

Number of posts : 167

Extreme Sports Empty
PostSubject: Re: Extreme Sports   Extreme Sports I_icon_minitimeWed May 21, 2008 10:09 am

Well as soon as I come into some money I'm going to start skating again (blades) and pick up a bow.
Back to top Go down
Mr. Gruntsworthy
The New Guy
The New Guy
Mr. Gruntsworthy

Number of posts : 22
Registration date : 2008-05-21

Extreme Sports Empty
PostSubject: Re: Extreme Sports   Extreme Sports I_icon_minitimeWed May 21, 2008 10:29 am

I used to skateboard, but realized it wasn't my scene.

Lately, i've been getting back into mountainbiking (there's a nice bike trail near here). If bill gates hadn't stolen my bike I swear to god...

Nothing beats Extreme Lawnmower Racing though.

Best. Extreme. Sport. EVAR.
Back to top Go down
nobhdy
Prototype
Prototype
nobhdy

Number of posts : 79

Extreme Sports Empty
PostSubject: Re: Extreme Sports   Extreme Sports I_icon_minitimeWed May 21, 2008 11:41 am